Episode 016 Mixtape!

Mitch Brown Mixtape!

Upfront and Deep House

Mixtape 016 Tracklist:
1.Shine On (Original Mix) – Moti Brothers
2.Jomas Iela (Original Mix) – Ideology of Sound
3.Love (Original Mix) – Carlo Galliani
4.Out Of Your Mind (Original Mix) – Branchie
5.Neon Nights (Original Mix) – Leach & Lezizmo
6.Shiver (Original Mix) – Beekay Deep, Elona
7.Get Down (Original Mix) – Mark Knight, Adrian Hour
8.Positive Vibes (Rare Candy Mix) – Richard Grey
9.Phobos (Original Mix) – Imadeo
10.Harmony (Original Mix) – Luca Guerrieri
11.Sunset (Original Mix) – Luca D’Arle
12.Rain (Original Mix) – Luca Garaboni, Paolino Dida
13.Triad (Original Mix) – Darin Epsilon, Kastis Torrau, Arnas D
14.Party Rocker (Dennis Quin Remix) – Georgio Schult


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *